Artshop

The photographic art of David McEnery is irresistible and leaves one with a smile on the face. A "mise-en-scène" of images that mingle a sense of humour and elements of slapstick comedy.
Impressed by Milan's lively art scene, Vanda Spinello first choose a career in painting. But then there was also the exciting new scene, where art and fashion started to mix, inspiring many artists and designers that were to become...
View Gallery
Born in Zacatecas in 1928, already in the mid 50s Manuel Felguérez was considered one of Mexico's most important artists. He is the youngest artist ever to enter the country's prestigious Academia de Arte...
It's been more than 40 years that Edoardo Puglisi started to make a name for himself in the international art scene. Born 1936 into a noble family of Catania (Sicily) he has known from an early age...
Marie-Claire Delamichelle an Italian multi-media artist well known for her original intriguing work. She is very active in formal/informal contemporary art as well as being an inventive video maker...

Lionel Borla was born in 1974 and lived on the French Riviera until 1992. His Italian ancestors passed on to him the quest for beauty and harmony...

Artshop

L'art du photographe David McEnery est irrésistible. C'est une mise en scène pleine d'esprit composée d'images qui associent la comédie burlesque et le sens de l'humour typiquement britannique.
L'Italie est peut-être le pays qui propose la plus grande diversité d'expressions artistiques. C'est en quelque sorte le paradis des décors raffinés. La scène artistique italienne a toujours su tirer profit de ses propres traditions...
Visité la galerie
Au Mexique, l'art est présent partout, il s'exprime dans la vie quotidienne, dans le choix des couleurs ainsi que dans l'utilisation des différents matériaux. Un des artistes contemporains plus connus est Manuel Felguérez...
Né à Catane (Sicile) en 1936, Edoardo Puglisi est présent dans le monde artistique international depuis plus de 40 ans. Très jeune il quitte la Sicile pour entreprendre de nombreux voyages d’étude qui lui...
Marie-Claire Delamichelle est une artiste multi médiale italienne connue pour son travail original et intrigant. Elle est très active dans le domaine de l’art formel/informel et vidéo contemporaine...